Swishy pantybutt

What we have here is a forced feminization audio I wrote several years back for a phone domme named Bree who worked at sissy school. (If you dislike forced femme, you don’t have to listen. This is only for fans of the “genre.”)

I lost track of Bree in recent years, but if I manage to locate her again, I will link this post to her blog or wherever she might be.

I wrote a bunch of these audios and some of them turned out pretty good. I think this is one of the best, because of Bree’s sweet voice and her obvious enthusiasm for teasing sissies.

Click the photo to listen:

Leave a Reply

