Happy New Year!

On the night before Christmas, the post office had a package to deliver to me, but I wasn’t home. A few days later, I got a chance to pick up the package, and it turned out to be a sweet gift from a lovely lady I’ve been getting to know lately. It was a pink hairband tiara decorated with fabric roses with tiny butterflies fluttering above. Wow, this is probably one of the girliest gifts I’ve ever got (she said, sipping from her Tinkerbell mug)!

Had no special plans for New Year’s Eve, but luckily there was plenty of events going on at community kink, so I put on my new tiara and headed over there. First up was Ms Tanya‘s Purple Panty Mondays. The chatroom was packed and it was a wild time, presided over by the seductive Ms. Tanya! Later I dropped by Ms. Elizabeth‘s party (which she dubbed New Year Strokin’ Eve) for more laughs. The crew there was playing drinking games, which I happily joined in with, using my supply of Inca Kola. It’s a kind of ultrasweet bubble gummy flavored pineapple soda.

Ms. Elizabeth played a guessing game with us, where we had to guess a Mistress from a clue she dropped. I missed the first one, but the next came just after we watched the Times Square ball drop on TV. The clue was something like:

she is the Mistress of Hospitality and loves to administer spankings

Well gosh, who else could that be? Miss Tara!” I quickly typed, and won a free phone call with the (currently available) Mistress of my choice. What a lovely way to start the new year!

To my delight, Ms. Tanya happened to be available, so I spent a very giggly time on the phone with her. Ms. Tanya really gets a kick out of guys in purple panties (go figure, do you think it’s a fetish?)

Hope everyone had a great new year’s eve and that you’re all ready for a really first-class 2008!

6 Responses to “Happy New Year!”

  1. Lil' Vickie Says:

    Giselle, did you get hooked on that Peruvian drink I made you spend an hour with me searching for all over your whole town when actually it was in your local grocer all along? I TOLD you the stuff is addictive! :: Giggle ::

  2. little giselle Says:

    At 300 calories for a 12 ounce bottle, it’s the perfect drink for someone on a diet, sis.

  3. Brett Says:

    nice thoughts – enjoyed your posts and stories of mistress reese and her assignments for you – have you found a new mistress who also gives you assignments and such? I loved the one where she called the salon and set things up for your nails and hair.

  4. little giselle Says:

    There will never be a Mistress like Ms. Reese. I could never replace her with someone else.

  5. Ms Reese Says:

    Another assignment, eh….that does sound tempting…perhaps I’ll be inspired by something pink and froofy….one never knows…*winks*

    *tickles her special Princess, and smothers her with kisses*

    xoxo,
    Ms Reese

  6. little giselle Says:

    🙂 See what I mean?

Leave a Reply

