A gift from a friend

Imagine you are a little girl and every Christmas you get gifts like: men’s shirts, men’s socks, and computer books. You need the clothes because the world still isn’t ready to deal with girls like you. The computer books come in handy too, they’re very nice gifts, but gosh, sometimes a girl wants something girly. That’s just the way we are.

That’s why I was soo thrilled by the package I received from a very dear lady friend of mine. The gift was all wrapped up in gingerbread men paper and pretty red ribbons. The card, addressed to Little Miss Giselle, had a beautiful angel standing in the snow being embraced by little kids. Inside was a nice big mug covered with tulips, and peeking out of the tulips was a very mischievous looking Tinker Bell!

d6551x0001.jpeg

I can’t tell you how thrilled I was by this wonderful giftie! I want to drink everything I can out of it! Thank you, dear Mistress Juliet, for thinking of little ol me! (big huggs)

To all my dear friends and loyal readers, I wish you all the merriest of Christmases, and the happiest of New Years! Thank you for visiting my silly little blog and please know that you are all in my thoughts and in my prayers. (hugggs everybody!)

One Response to “A gift from a friend”

  1. frankkan Says:

    Merry Christmas!!!!

Leave a Reply

