Poster Girl on the wrong side of the world

My new fave song:

3 Responses to “Poster Girl on the wrong side of the world”

  1. G.I. McCartney Says:

    I was a G.I. in Vietnam in 1968. My wife was at home having our baby girl. When I came home I meet my baby girl. This song makes me cry each time I hear it.

  2. Don Guthmiller Says:

    As an American soldier makes me proud to serve along side of such a good friend and ally. We believe in “why” we’re here even if most don’t understand and as a father of a daughter your song touched a deep nerve.

  3. bernard Says:

    verry good

Leave a Reply

