Eyeglasses!

I’ve had bad eyesight for all my adult life. One of these days I’m going to get a keratotomy or whatever it’s called, but for now I’m stuck using eyeglasses. And I finally got a pair of pretty, girly glasses. Here they are!

Zenni

I got them here and they cost $24 (including shipping). I recommend them highly to anyone. The only catch is, you need to input your prescription yourself and you need to measure your pupilary distance — the distance between your pupils, in milimeters.
But I’m very happy with the pair I have and I think they will enhance my feminine appearance.

3 Responses to “Eyeglasses!”

  1. Ms.Mandy Says:

    Can’t wait to see them on you!

    I really dig the pink plaid

  2. Grace Says:

    I wanna see a picture too!!!! They are sooo cute!

  3. FrLoveGlasses Says:

    If you’re walking the line between style savvy and budget buying, GlassesShop.com is the retailer for you. This online shopping offers huge selection of frames, lens, reading glasses, sunglasses eyeglasses with durability guarantee.

Leave a Reply

