Miss Piggy

Miss PiggyMiss Madison has posted my new story “Miss Piggy” on her blog! Go to the Daily Oink and read it!

Miss Madison is not accepting comments at her blog, so if you want to comment on my story, please do so here.

CORRECTION: Ms Madison tells me she IS accepting comments at her blog, so leave your comments there.

4 Responses to “Miss Piggy”

  1. Miss Maddy Says:

    Hi Giselle-
    Actually I am accepting comments on my blog! I did approve your comments from the subway boy and todays comments 🙂

    Thanks!

    Miss Maddy

  2. little giselle Says:

    Sorry Ms. Madison, I’ve corrected my entry.

  3. Ross Khan Says:

    The worst story I’ve ever read in my entire life. Boring and dull.

  4. little giselle Says:

    Wow … nice vocabulary skills, dude. Boring AND dull? That’s like, the same thing. I guess you don’t read too many stories.

    I’ll let your comment stay but I had to delete your link to the conspiracy mongering anti-American website. It was dumb and stupid.

Leave a Reply

