A new place to chat

Last night, I wandered over to Sissy Junction to discover their chatroom is back online. My friend Jem told me she had a chat with one of the Mistresses there, and I was lucky enough to meet the beautiful Ms. Savannah. Within minutes, she had me change into my hoop skirt and was teasing me. A few of my sissy friends joined us, first Kittykat then Jem and Krissi were there. I did Jem’s makeup while Krissi gave Ms. Savannah a foot massage. What a lovely evening we had! Ms. Savannah told us they’ll be doing special chatroom events soon, and she’ll be hosting a chat about makeup, fashion and beauty.

Sleeping Beauty
Earlier in the evening, Ms. Morgan regaled us with a bdsm version of Sleeping Beauty at the Cock Control chatroom. She did a wonderful job of storytelling, and had the crowd in the palm of her hand. Fun story too!

Leave a Reply

