How to make a good impression

I hope you didn’t miss this little article I wrote for Ms. Elizabeth’s blog. It’s about how to make a good impression on a domme.

I also saw the cutest photo on Flickr today … isn’t this sweet?

My dear friend Spinner Grace has written a lovely account of her experiences at Little Girl Camp. If you’ve ever dreamed of dressing up like a little girl, you need to read this.

Ms Savannah has launched Kitty Kolumn, a place to get advice on your most personal of personal issues. Let’s all send her questions!

How’d you like to win a free leather g-string? Enter the “Guess Our Name” contest at Aloush Leather blog for a chance to win a $50 gift certificate. You get a free leather g-string or bandanna just for entering.

2 Responses to “How to make a good impression”

  1. MistressTara Says:

    ::sniff:: Jeez, Spinner reminds me of a sweet little seven year old that I know. Little Girl Camp sounds like so much fun, I love to go on vacation and spend a few days outside of my life too. It sounds magical and beautiful and I hope to read many more accounts of Camp visits.

  2. little giselle Says:

    Miss Tara, I will relay your lovely compliment to Spinner – I know she will be thrilled to hear that she reminds you of a real seven year old.

    You can read more camp reports at

    http://lil-vickie.com/knuffles20/kpg5.htm

    and

    http://christined.bravehost.com/LGCamppage.html

Leave a Reply

